Contact Us

University Club of Palo Alto
3277 Miranda Avenue
Palo Alto, California 94304

 

 Clubhouse 
    (650) 493.3972
            (650) 493.0479 Fax 

     

The Beech Room
493.3972 x12


 

  General Manager
Dan Miller
  855.0849 direct
dmiller@ucpaloalto.com
   
 

  Assistant Manager
Jessica Fields
  493.0560 direct
jfields@ucpaloalto.com
   
 

  Membership & Communications Manager
Lorraine Sarich
  493.3972 x10
lsarich@ucpaloalto.com
   
 



  Accounting
Will Mallon
  493.3972 x11
wmallon@ucpaloalto.com
   
 

  Dining Room Manager / Events Manager 
Pamela Fields 
  493.3972 x16
pfields@ucpaloalto.com 
   
    Events Manager
Aubree Waldorph
  493.3972 x16 
awaldorph@ucpaloalto.com 
   
 

  Aquatics Director 
Matt Schubert
  493.2375 direct 
mschubert@ucpaloalto.com
   
 

  Assistant Swim Coach
Sarah Gutierrez
  493.2375 direct 
sgutierrez@ucpaloalto.com
   

 
  Head Chef 
Alex Esquivel
  493.3990 direct
aesquivel@ucpaloalto.com
   
   

Kitchen Manager 
Hugo Ramirez

  493.3990 direct
hramirez@ucpaloalto.com
   








    Co-Director of Tennis Programs
Mark Hanna    
  494.8279 x 6
mhanna@ucpaloalto.com

   


Co-Director of Tennis Programs
Miles Bentley 
   494.8279 x 7
mbentley@ucpaloalto.com
     Tennis Office 494.8279    
     Court Conditions 494.8279 x4  
   
     Fitness Trainer 
 Rose Sutton
  650.960.5344
commit2bfitpt@gmail.com